NO I am NOT OVER SENSITIVE

Published December 4, 2008 by sweetashoney

Is there such a thing as being ‘over sensitive’? Last night I opened my heart to my darling husband(DH) explaining to him how much I love him and need him to back me up in font of his family, I also stated that I do not feel he appreciates me enough… to which he replied that I am too sensitive, and have become more sensitive as time goes by! What crap! Yes My self esteem has taken a few knocks because I feel less of a woman and less of a wife since I can not be the mother of your children… stupid, yes I always feel that I need to prove myself worthy of respect … NO I am not over sensitive! I just need some TLC now and then especially when I am PMssy or particularly melancholy…. as I have been the last few days.

Leave a Reply

