On a Guilt Trip

Published June 16, 2012 by sweetashoney

Ok guys I feel horribly guilty!!
I went to the health shop for some much needed vitamins as – have an awful cold. On my way out the mall I stopped by clicks and I splurged…. I am kinda excited but I also feel kinda guilty…….
I bought Maybelline Falsies Mascara (who doesn’t want gorgeous long lashes), Revlon moisturising eye concealer, Yardley Radiant Glo (luminiser) and Eucerin Dermatoclean cleansing Gel….I am so bored with Dermalogica that I have been using for a long long time (2 years to be exact).
I am so excited to try them all out but I also have a nagging twinge of buyers remorse… But that will pass!!! Nothing beats the High you get from shopping specifically makeup shopping!!!!

Sent via BB

One comment on “On a Guilt Trip

  • Leave a Reply

